10 Aug 2012 - Worst Of

▶ 2012-08-10-WO-CF64k.mp3    ▶ Alt Src
Boys in Chicago. Live show later today, Worst Of now.

Ant tells Patrice about his home defense strategy. Erock enjoys Sam's Dad's greatest treats. Bawby, Vos and Francine in the Dumb Off.
Stalker Patty goes on a trip with Ari and Rogan. The positivity cabbie. Tracy Morgan getting people pregnant. Opie B&Bs in the Hamptons. Cloris Leachman disrespected by Sirius corporate shithawks.


  1. Thank you very much.

    anyone know what time the live show starts?

  2. thanks David.
    I think the doors just opened
    Show starts 3PM Central, 4PM EST, 12PM PST, 8PM GMT

    http://lockerz.com/s/233242871 (Danny Ross's Twitter)

  3. Anyone have a link to the stream??

    1. google "opie and anthony stream.

      first result

  4. I am ENTHUSED for the show today. It's gonna be a dooooooozy.... I'd f***ing walk to Chicago if I could.


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.